Current Bids 2021

Standard Terms and Conditions   

BIDS ARE LISTED IN NUMERICAL ORDER

2021  Bids

Please note:
The Genesee County Purchasing Department
has relocated to the third floor of the
County Administration Building in Room 361

(click on the title listed below to read or download a copy in PDF format)

BID NO BID NAME BID DUE DATE AND TIME

BID AWARDED TO


21-256

 CASE MANAGEMENT SYSTEM FOR GENESEE COUNTY PROSECUTOR’S OFFICE

Thursday, October 7, 2021 @ 2:00 PM  

21-253


ATHLETIC COMPLEX FEASIBILITY STUDY

ADDENDUM #1

ADDENDUM #2

Thursday, September 2, 2021 @ 2:00 PM

 

21-252

RE-BID OF INDIGENT MISDEMEANOR LEGAL REPRESENTATION ELECTION DIVISION I

Thursday, August 19, 2021 @ 2:00 PM

 

21-251


Income Tax Services for Senior Citizens 

Thursday, August 19, 2021 @ 2:00 PM
 

21-250


Evidence Display Technology Upgrade

ADDENDUM #1

ADDENDUM #2

ADDENDUM #3

DRAWINGS

- MANDATORY PRE-BID MEETING ON THURSDAY, JULY 29, 2021 AT 10:00 A.M. (EST) AT THE GENESEE COUNTY
COURTHOUSE, 900 S. SAGINAW ST., FLINT, MICHIGAN 48502, ROOM 206.  MUST ATTEND MEETING TO SUBMIT BID

Monday, August 23, 2021 @ 2:00 PM

 

21-249


Headstart/Early Headstart Staffing

ADDENDUM #1

Thursday, July 8, 2021 @ 2:00 PM  

21-248


Administrative Software for Genesee County Metropolitan Planning Commission

Monday, June 14, 2021 @ 12:00 PM  

21-247


Legal Services for Senior Citizens

Thursday, June 24, 2021 @ 2:00 PM  

21-246


Legal Services for Children

Thursday, June 17, 2021 @ 2:00 PM  

21-245


Haley Building Roof Replacement

TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS

DRAWINGS

ADDENDUM #1

- MANDATORY PRE-BID MEETING ON MONDAY, APRIL 1, 2021 AT 10:00 A.M. (EST) AT HALEY BUILDING, 816 BEACH ST., FLINT, MICHIGAN 48502. MUST ATTEND MEETING TO SUBMIT BID.

Thursday, April 22, 2021 @ 2:00 PM  

21-241


Universal Design Kayak Launch at Bluegill Boat Launch 

Floating Dock Architectural Specification

Bluegill Boat Launch Construction Drawings
 

Thursday, April 1, 2021 @ 2:00 PM  

21-244


Case Management for Genesee County Office of Senior Services 

ADDENDUM #1

Monday, April 12, 2021 @ 2:00 PM  

21-240


Engineering and Construction Management Services for Mounds ORV Park Obstacle Course Trail

Mounds Obstacle Course Detailed Location Map

Mounds ORV Obstacle Course Project Area Map

MANDATORY PRE-BID MEETING ON THURSDAY, FEBRUARY 25, 2021 at 10:00 AM (EST) IN THE MILL STREET DINING RM OF CROSSROADS VILLAGE, 6140 BRAY RD., FLINT, MICHIGAN 48505.  MUST ATTEND MEETING TO SUBMIT BID.

Thursday, March 11, 2021 @ 2:00 PM  

21-242


Armored Car Service

Monday, March 8, 2021 @ 2:00 PM  

21-243


Forensic Toxicology Services 

Friday, February 26, 2021 @ 2:00 PM  

21-239


Surveying Services for Genesee County Monumentation & Remonumentation Program

Thursday, March 4, 2021 @ 2:00 PM  

20-237


Masonry Repairs to the T.N. North & Sons Bank Building @ Crossroads

TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS

DRAWINGS

ADDENDUM #1

ADDENDUM #2

NEW LOCATION: MANDATORY PRE-BID MEETING ON THURSDAY, FEBRUARY 11, 2021 AT 10:00 A.M. (EDT) AT CROSSROADS VILLAGE, 6140 BRAY RD., FLINT, MI 48505.  MEETING WILL BE HELD IN THE MILL STREET DINNING ROOM. MUST ATTEND MEETING TO SUBMIT BID

Thursday, February 25, 2021 @ 2:00 PM
 
 

20-230


Printing Services

ADDENDUM #1

Draft Contract

Thursday, February 25, 2021 @ 2:00 PM
 
 

20-234


Solid Waste Removal-Disposal and Recycling Services

ADDENDUM #1

BID Results

Thursday, February 11, 2021 @ 2:00 PM GFL Environmental USA Inc.

 
20-236

Intake/Referral/Screening Telephone/Outreach Program 

Friday, January 22, 2021 @ 2:00 PM