Genesee County Jury Board

State law provides that in counties having a population of less than 2,000,000, a jury board will consist of three members.  Members must be qualified electors of the county and are appointed by the county board of commissioners on recommendation of the circuit judges of the judicial circuit in which the county is situated.  Not  more than 2 shall be members of the same political party.  Members of the Jury Board are appointed to 6-year terms.

Member:                                      Party:                        Term Expiration:

Paul J. Rozycki Democrat 01/22/21
Henry Hatter  Republican 01/22/26           
Karen Aldridge-Eason    01/22/26

                                                                    Jury Board State Statute
                                                             Genesee County Jury Information