9-1-1 Consortium

Executive Board Representative  Commission Kim Courts Appointed 01/08/2018 
Member & Executive Board Rep. Commissioner Ellen Ellenburg  Appointed 01/08/2018

The Executive Board of the 9-1-1 Consortium has 13 members.  9 members are elected by the Membership Committee, 2 Members of the Board of County Commissioners selected by the Board of County Commissioners, 1 representative of the State Police designated by the Director of the State Police and the Sheriff or his/her designee.

The Membership Board of the 9-1-1 Consortium consists of one member from each party of the Consortium.  The appointee must hold elective or appointive office.