Alert Emergency Alert

City of Flint Emergency Declaration
Public Health Emergency Declaration

Read More

Purchasing Department

1101 Beach Street,  Room 343

Flint, Michigan 48502

810 257-3030

810-257-3380 Fax

Purchasing Department will be closed:

Friday, May 26, 2017
Monday, May 29, 2017
Monday, July 3, 2017
Tuesday, July 4, 2017
Friday, September 1, 2017
Monday, September 4, 2017
Friday, November 10, 2017
Thursday, November 23, 2017
Friday, November 24, 2017
Monday, December 25, 2017
Tuesday, December 26, 2017
Monday, January 1, 2018
Tuesday, January 2, 2018

PurchasingPageDivider

                                                                                      Current Bids

                                                               How to do business with Genesee County

                                                                                      Staff Members 

PurchasingPageDivider

 Purchasing Department Business Hours:

8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. and 1:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Monday through Friday

Genesee County, Michigan is a tax-exempt governmental entity

 

AFFILIATIONS:

  National Institute of Government Purchasing   NIGP 

  Michigan Public Purchasing Officers Association MPPOA 

  National Association of Fleet Administrators  NAFA  

  Institute for Supply Management ISM