Purchasing Department

A division of the Controller's Office

1101 Beach Street,  Room 361

Flint, Michigan 48502

810 257-3030

810-257-3560 Fax

Purchasing Department will be closed:

Friday, March 30, 2018
Friday, May 28, 2018
Monday, May 28, 2018
Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Thursday, July 5, 2018
Friday, August 31, 2018
Monday, September 3, 2018
Monday, November 12, 2018
Thursday, November 22, 2018
Friday, November 23, 2018
Monday, December 24, 2018
Tuesday, December 25, 2018
Monday, December 31, 2018
Tuesday, January 1, 2019

PurchasingPageDivider

                                                                                     Current Bids

                                                                 How to do business with Genesee County

                                                                                     Staff Members  

Authorization Agreement for Automatic Deposits

IRS Tax form W-9-Taxpayer Identification Number

PurchasingPageDivider

 Purchasing Department Business Hours:

8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Monday through Friday

Genesee County, Michigan is a tax-exempt governmental entity

 

AFFILIATIONS:

  National Institute of Government Purchasing   NIGP 

  Michigan Public Purchasing Officers Association MPPOA 

  National Association of Fleet Administrators  NAFA  

  Institute for Supply Management ISM

.