Alert Emergency Alert

City of Flint Emergency Declaration
Public Health Emergency Declaration

Read More

CRIMINAL DIVISION-DISTRICT COURT
630 S. Saginaw St.
Flint, MI 48502
(810)257-3165

Image: Central Court - McCree Courts & Human Services Building
The District Court-Criminal/Warrant Division, also known as the Pretrial and Warrant Division of the Prosecutor's Office, is housed in the McCree Courts and Human Services Building in downtown Flint (Click here for a map). The Division is headed by Managing Assistant Prosecutor Timothy Cassady and is further comprised of five assistant prosecutors and two administrative support staff.

The primary responsibilities of this Division are carried out in eleven (11) different courts which comprise the 67th District Courts and 68th District Courts within Genesee County.  Assistant Prosecutors handle cases both at the Central Court in downtown Flint and at the outlying satellite courts of the 67th District Court in Burton, Davison, Grand Blanc, Fenton, Flushing, and Mt. Morris.  All felony and misdemeanor arrest warrants originate in this Division.  The primary duties of this Division include authorization of arrest warrants, pre-trials for both felony and misdemeanor cases, felony preliminary examinations, and misdemeanor jury trials.  A variety of miscellaneous motions and hearings are also handled by this Division during the course of a case.  

CRIMINAL DIVISION-DISTRICT COURT
STAFF LIST

NAME

TITLE

TELEPHONE

EMAIL

Tim Bograkos Managing Assistant Prosecuting Attorney (810)257-3165 tbograkos@co.genesee.mi.us
Stephanie Cannon Special Assistant Attorney General (810) 257-3165 scannon@co.genesee.mi.us
Gladys Christopherson Assistant Prosecuting Attorney (810)257-3165 gchristopherson@co.genesee.mi.us
LeAnne Dao Special Assistant Attorney General (810)257-3165 ldao@co.genesee.mi.us
David Guinn Assistant Prosecuting Attorney (810)257-3165 dguinn@co.genesee.mi.us
Jennifer Janetsky Assistant Prosecuting Attorney (810) 257-3165 jjanetsky@co.genesee.mi.us
Chris Larobardiere Assistant Prosecuting Attorney (810)257-3165 clarobardiere@co.genesee.mi.us
Anthony Maxwell Assistant Prosecuting Attorney (810) 257-3165 amaxwell@co.genesee.mi.us
David Mayes Assistant Prosecuting Attorney (810)257-3165 dmayes@co.genesee.mi.us
Patrick McCombs Assistant Prosecuting Attorney (810)257-3165 pmccombs@co.genesee.mi.us
Jonathan Poulos Assistant Prosecuting Attorney (810) 257-3165 jpoulos@co.genesee.mi.us
Michelle Richardson Assistant Prosecuting Attorney (810)257-3165 mrichardson@co.genesee.mi.us
Jan Rundles Special Assistant Attorney General (810) 257-3165 jrundles@co.genesee.mi.us
Anthony Tomaszewski Assistant Prosecuting Attorney (810)257-3165 atomaszewski@co.genesee.mi.us 
Nancy Demock Secretary (810)257-3165 ndemock@co.genesee.mi.us
Amy Hadd Secretary (810)257-3165 ahadd@co.genesee.mi.us
Lori Long Secretary (810)257-3165 llong@co.genesee.mi.us
Katie Snyder Legal Assistant (810)257-3165 ksnyder@co.genesee.mi.us