icon twitter

CRIMINAL DIVISION-DISTRICT COURT
630 S. Saginaw St.
Flint, MI 48502
(810)257-3165

Image: Central Court - McCree Courts & Human Services Building
The District Court-Criminal/Warrant Division, also known as the Pretrial and Warrant Division of the Prosecutor's Office, is housed in the McCree Courts and Human Services Building in downtown Flint (Click here for a map). The Division is headed by Managing Assistant Prosecutor Timothy Cassady and is further comprised of five assistant prosecutors and two administrative support staff.

The primary responsibilities of this Division are carried out in eleven (11) different courts which comprise the 67th District Courts and 68th District Courts within Genesee County.  Assistant Prosecutors handle cases both at the Central Court in downtown Flint and at the outlying satellite courts of the 67th District Court in Burton, Davison, Grand Blanc, Fenton, Flushing, and Mt. Morris.  All felony and misdemeanor arrest warrants originate in this Division.  The primary duties of this Division include authorization of arrest warrants, pre-trials for both felony and misdemeanor cases, felony preliminary examinations, and misdemeanor jury trials.  A variety of miscellaneous motions and hearings are also handled by this Division during the course of a case.  

CRIMINAL DIVISION-DISTRICT COURT
STAFF LIST

NAME

TITLE

TELEPHONE

EMAIL

Tamara Phillips Managing APA (810)257-3165  tphillips@co.genesee.mi.us
Gladys Christopherson APA (810)257-3165 gchristopherson@co.genesee.mi.us
Chris Larobardiere APA (810)257-3165 clarobardiere@co.genesee.mi.us
Anthony Maxwell APA (810) 257-3165 amaxwell@co.genesee.mi.us
Patrick McCombs APA (810) 257-3165 pmccombs@co.genesee.mi.us
Anthony Tomaszewski APA (810) 257-3165 atomaszewski@co.genesee.mi.us 
Debra Jones Secretary (810) 257-3165 djones@co.genesee.mi.us
Rochelle Sepanak Secretary (810) 257-3165  rsepanak@co.genesee.mi.us
Tammy Wilder Secretary (810) 257-3165 twilder@co.genesee.mi.us