icon twitter

Genesee County Prosecutor's Office

David Leyton, Prosecutor

EMAIL LIST FOR PROSECUTOR'S OFFICE STAFF

ADMINISTRATION

Telephone: (810) 257-3210; Fax: (810) 257-3219

 

NAME

TITLE

EMAIL ADDRESS

David Leyton

Genesee County Prosecutor

dleyton@co.genesee.mi.us

Randall Petrides

Chief Assistant Prosecutor

rpetrides@co.genesee.mi.us

John Potbury

Special Assistant Prosecutor

jpotbury@co.genesee.mi.us

Tamara Johns

Administrative Assistant

tjohns@co.genesee.mi.us

 

CRIME VICTIM SERVICES-DISTRICT COURT

Telephone: (810) 237-6136; Fax: (810) 257-3496

NAME

TITLE

EMAIL ADDRESS

Sherry Long

Crime Victims' Rights Advocate-District Court

slong@co.genesee.mi.us

Michelle Ancira

Secretary-Crime Victim Services- District Court

mancira@co.genesee.mi.us

 

CRIME VICTIM SERVICES-CIRCUIT COURT/JUVENILE DIVISION

Telephone: (810) 257-3493; Fax: (810) 341-7664

NAME

TITLE

EMAIL ADDRESS

Lisa Baker

Crime Victims' Rights Advocate-Circuit Court

lbaker@co.genesee.mi.us

Theresa Rozen-Enos

Secretary-Crime Victim Services-Circuit Court

trozen@co.genesee.mi.us  

 

CRIMINAL DIVISION-APPEALS

Telephone: (810) 257-3248; Fax: (810) 766-6523

NAME TITLE EMAIL ADDRESS

Vikki Bayeh-Haley

Assistant Prosecuting Attorney

vhaley@co.genesee.mi.us

Michael Tesner

Assistant Prosecuting Attorney

mtesner@co.genesee.mi.us

 

CRIMINAL DIVISION-CIRCUIT COURT

Telephone: (810) 257-3232; Fax: (810) 341-7664

NAME TITLE EMAIL ADDRESS

vacant

Managing Assistant Prosecuting Attorney

 

Karen Hanson

Assistant Prosecuting Attorney

khanson@co.genesee.mi.us

Rebecca Jurva-Brinn Assistant Prosecuting Attorney rbrinn@co.genesee.mi.us

Andrea Legendre

Assistant Prosecuting Attorney

alegendre@co.genesee.mi.us

Jennifer McKellar

Assistant Prosecuting Attorney

jmckellar@co.genesee.mi.us

Tamara Phillips

Assistant Prosecuting Attorney

tphillips@co.genesee.mi.us

Michelle Richardson

Assistant Prosecuting Attorney

mrichardson@co.genesee.mi.us

Nancy Kirk

Clerical Coordinator

nkirk@co.genesee.mi.us

Brenda Camp

Secretary

bcamp@co.genesee.mi.us

Kelly McWhirter

Secretary

kmcwhirter@co.genesee.mi.us

 

CRIMINAL DIVISION-DISTRICT COURT

Telephone: (810) 257-3165; Fax: (810) 3496

NAME TITLE EMAIL ADDRESS

vacant

Managing Assistant Prosecuting Attorney

Gladys Christopherson

Assistant Prosecuting Attourney

gchristopherson@co.genesee.mi.us

Chris Larobardiere

Assistant Prosecuting Attorney

clarobardiere@co.genesee.mi.us

Anthony Maxwell

Assistant Prosecuting Attorney

amaxwell@co.genesee.mi.us

Patrick McCombs

Assistant Prosecuting Attorney

pmccombs@co.genesee.mi.us

Jonathon Poulos Assistant Prosecuting Attorney jpoulos@co.genesee.mi.us

Anthony Tomaszewski

Assistant Prosecuting Attorney

atomaszewski@co.genesee.mi.us

Debra Jones

Secretary

debrajones@co.genesee.mi.us

Tammy Wilder

Secretary

twilder@co.genesee.mi.us

 

FAMILY SUPPORT (PATERNITY-RECIPROCALS) DIVISION

Telephone: (810) 257-3240; Fax: (810) 424-4399

NAME TITLE EMAIL ADDRESS

Timothy Bograkos

Managing Assistant Prosecuting Attorney

tbograkos@co.genesee.mi.us

Andrew Albrant, Jr.

Assistant Prosecuting Attorney

aalbrant@co.genesee.mi.us

Shari Baran

Assistant Prosecuting Attorney

sbaran@co.genesee.mi.us

George DeMeo

Assistant Prosecuting Attorney

gdemeo@co.genesee.mi.us

Peter Hoyos

Assistant Prosecuting Attorney

phoyos@co.genesee.mi.us

Carol Hagler

Clerical Coordinator

chagler@co.genesee.mi.us

James Leighton

Investigator/Process Server

jleighton@co.genesee.mi.us

Lisa Bublitz

Paralegal

lbublitz@co.genesee.mi.us

Cathy Delgado

Secretary

cdelgado@co.genesee.mi.us

Cynthia Gunnels

Paralegal

cgunnels@co.genesee.mi.us

Crystal Hester

Secretary

chester@co.genesee.mi.us

Lena Jones

Secretary

ljones@co.genesee.mi.us

Lori Matthews

Paralegal

lmatthews@co.genesee.mi.us

Sandra Patton

Paralegal

sepatton@co.genesee.mi.us

Debra Reece

Paralegal

dreece@co.genesee.mi.us

Cathryn Stevens

Secretary

cstevens@co.genesee.mi.us

 

JUVENILE DIVISION

Telephone: (810) 257-3245; Fax: (810) 341-7664

NAME TITLE EMAIL ADDRESS

Timothy Bograkos

Managing Assistant Prosecuting Attorney

tbograkos@co.genesee.mi.us

Cynthia Carty

Assistant Prosecuting Attorney ccarty@co.genesee.mi.us

Denise Hamilton

Assistant Prosecuting Attorney

dhamilton@co.genesee.mi.us

Gerald Snodgrass, II

Assistant Prosecuting Attorney

jsnodgrass@co.genesee.mi.us

Judieth Steinman

Secretary

jsteinman@co.genesee.mi.us

 

SOUTHSIDE TASK FORCE

Telephone: (810) 257-3506; Fax: (810) 768-7973

NAME TITLE EMAIL ADDRESS

John Potbury

Special Assistant Prosecuting Attorney

jpotbury@co.genesee.mi.us

David Guinn

Assistant Prosecuting Attorney

dguinn@co.genesee.mi.us

Katie Snyder

Legal Assistant

ksnyder@co.genesee.mi.us

David Mayes

Assistant Prosecuting Attorney

dmayes@co.genesee.mi.us

Melissa Schroeck

Legal Assistant

mschroeck@co.genesee.mi.us

Rochelle Brown

Secretary

rbrown@co.genesee.mi.us