icon twitter

GCMPC Staff Contact Information


Derek Bradshaw Director-Coordinator 766-6546 DBradshaw@co.genesee.mi.us
Christine Durgan Assistant Director 766-6549 CDurgan@co.genesee.mi.us
Damon Fortney Planner I 766-6560 DFortney@co.genesee.mi.us
Sharon Gregory Planner III 766-6545 SGregory@co.genesee.mi.us
Alberta Gunsell Secretary 766-6540 AGunsell@co.genesee.mi.us
Shane Kelley Planner I 766-6570 SKelley@co.genesee.mi.us
Anna King Planner III 766-6542 AKing@co.genesee.mi.us
Nicole Lewis Accountant 766-6566 NLewis@co.genesee.mi.us
Jacob Maurer Planner I 766-6565 JMaurer@co.genesee.mi.us
Greg Mitchell Housing Rehab Inspector 766-6569 GMitchell@co.genesee.mi.us
Jason Nordberg Principal Planner 766-6543 JNordberg@co.genesee.mi.us
Nichole Odette Secretary 766-6541 NOdette@co.genesee.mi.us 
Christine Pobocik GIS Specialist 766-6572 CPobocik@co.genesee.mi.us
Kim Stowell Housing Intake Coordinator 766-6568 KStowell@co.genesee.mi.us
Sheila Taylor Principal Planner 766-6547 shtaylor@co.genesee.mi.us
Carl Thompson Planner III 766-6562 CThompson@co.genesee.mi.us
Andy Trudeau Housing Rehab Inspector  257-3072 ATrudeau@co.genesee.mi.us
Claire Wilke Planner I 766-6564 wilke1c@co.genesee.mi.us
Julie Zinger Accounting Supervisor 257-3331 JZinger@co.genesee.mi.us