Alert Emergency Alert

City of Flint Emergency Declaration
Public Health Emergency Declaration

Read More

67th District Court Probation Department
630 S. Saginaw St.
Flint, Michigan 48502
(810) 257-3177
(810) 768-7913 (fax)

Probation Officers

Melissa Lane, MPA, CCJP
Director of Probation

810-424-4373
mlane@co.genesee.mi.us

Andrea Johnson
Sobriety Court Coordinator/Probation Officer

810-424-4371
ajohnson@co.genesee.mi.us

Charlene Sierakowski
Sobriety Court Probation Officer

810-424-4372
csierakowski@co.genesee.mi.us

Ryan Gerhardt

810-424-4370
rgerhardt@co.genesee.mi.us

Tanisha Knott

810-424-4376
tknott@co.genesee.mi.us

Jacqueline Anderson

810-424-4377
janderson@co.genesee.mi.us

Tiffany Rheaves

810-424-4375
trheaves@co.genesee.mi.us

Kevin Wallace

810-424-4323
kwallace@co.genesee.mi.us

Raphael Welch

810-424-4343
rwelch@co.genesee.mi.us